Notice: Undefined variable: userart in /var/www/html/article/index.php on line 20
DG TAKANO Joins the Japan Day 2021 Recruitment Fair at IIT Hyderabad - DG TAKANO
menu
Jp | En
Contact

DG TAKANO Joins the Japan Day 2021 Recruitment Fair at IIT Hyderabad

2021.09.25

Japan Day at IIT Hyderabad continues today from 10:00 IST / 13:30 JST. Don't miss the opportunities to interact with DG TAKANO and other Japanese companies to learn about working and living in Japan.

Join our live Q&A session, featuring former IIT Hyderabad alumni Faizaan Mohammed & Pragyat Mishra and our chief project manager, Masaki Sampei, at Room C of the Zoom webinar from 13:30 IST / 17:00 JST.

Also, don't miss DG TAKANO's presentation earlier today from 12:00 IST / 15:30 JST at the main Zoom webinar. Zoom Webinar Link

Browse other related articles about   

[reset]
more